Organization President Contact Information
Bouley Manor Neighborhood Association Charles Coretto

c.coretto@comcast.net
73 Altyre St. 06705
(203) 759-7176
www.bouleymanor.com

Brooklyn Neighborhood Association NRZ* Lisa Velez lisavelez0226@gmail.com
41 N. Leonard St. 06708
(203) 206-7864
Bucks Hill Community Club Melvin Cooney buckshillcc@gmail.com
PO Box 4635 06704
(203) 755-5598
www.hillsidehistoricdistrict.com
Bunker Hill Neighborhood Association Gail Girch ggirch@att.net
(203) 574-1500
www.bhnawaterbury.org
Country Club Neighborhood Association Lynette Piombo mrsct2008@yahoo.com
64 Westridge Dr. 06708
(203) 755-4462
Crownbrook Neighborhood Association Dave Clay daveyclay@gmail.com
54 Summer St. 06708
(203) 574-8352
East End Community Club Jack Alseph alseph@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 3151 06705
(203) 756-6440
www.eastendcommunityclub.org
East Mountain Neighborhood Association Mike Stere mpstere@snet.net
47 Split Rock Dr. 06706
(203) 753-6695
www.eastmountainct.com
Gilmartin Community Club Steve Schrag stevenschrag@comcast.net
14 Quentin St. 06706
(203) 574-7966
Hillside Historic District Neighborhood Association Mike Batista mikeb@snet.net
(203) 597-1858
hillsidehistoricdistrict.com
Historic Overlook Community Club Mike Salvio msalvio1@yahoo.com
551 Willow St. 06710
(203) 574-0756
Hopeville Neighborhood Association Chuck Cave cavec@sbcglobal.net
(203) 755-6749
Lakewood Neighborhood Association  Charles Bosse LakewoodWaterbury@gmail.com
394 Lakewood Rd. 06704
(203) 597-1274 or (475) 235-7420
Main Street Waterbury Carl Rosa, CEO crosa@mainstreetwaterbury.com
83 Bank St. 06702
(203) 757-0701 x302
www.mainstreetwaterbury.com
Mohawk Park Civic Club Antoinette D'Almedia (203) 755-6924
NEWPAC Neighborhood Association Arlene Gregory arlene.w.gregory@gmail.com
South End Neighborhood Association Victoria Encarnacion (203) 706-4082
southendneighborhood.webs.com
St. Margaret/Willow Plaza NRZ* Raphael Herrera (203) 754-7763
Town Plot Neighborhood Association Arthur Denze, Sr.

aldenzez@aol.com
56 Phyllis Ave. 06708
(203) 755-5761

Upper Fulton Park Neighborhood Association Marie Ciarlo mariaricc65@sbcglobal.net
(203) 206-4561
Washington Park Neighborhood Association Stephen Rice washingtonparkna@yahoo.com
11 Madison Ave. 06706
(203) 982-8878
Find them on Facebook
Waterville Community Club Martin Spring mspring248@sbcglobal.net
(203) 757-7479
Western Hills Neighborhood Association Tom Harman tomh444@aol.com
351 Park Rd. 06708
(203) 757-6581
www.westernhillsna.org
Walnut Orange Walsh NRZ* Belinda Weaver belinda.weaver@sbcglobal.net
308 Walnut St. 06704
(203) 206-1803
Waterbury Neighborhood Council Lisa Velez

lisavelez0226@gmail.com
41 N. Leonard St. 06708
(203) 206-7864
www.waterburyneighborhoodcouncil.com

 * indicates Neighborhood Revitalization Zone